About us

Company Profile

Talents

Unity

Honesty

Honesty

Quality

Honor

Creation

Innovation

Win-win

win-win

Happy

Unity

Gratefu

Gratitude

Shenzhen Yubao Technology Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Yubao Technology Co., Ltd. is a wholly-owned subsidiary invested by SHENZHEN BEAUTIFUL NUMERICAL CONTROL TECHNOLOGY Co.,LTD . It is a V-CUT cutting machine and V-CUT cutting tool enterprise integrating design, manufacturing, sales and service. The company specializes in the production and manufacture of printed circuit board peripheral equipment, the products are mainly applicable to: printed circuit board forming and cutting, board grinding, gold finger bevel and other equipment and related accessories.

Since its establishment, Yubao company has been adhering to the business philosophy of "providing customers with the most perfect and practical quality equipment and products", constantly improving and innovating, insisting on high-quality raw materials as the basis, constantly improving the processing technology, and implementing ISO9001: : 2000 international standard quality management system, the equipment and tools produced by the company are widely sold in the Pearl River Delta, Yangtze River Delta, Hong Kong and Taiwan and Southeast Asia, such as Thailand, Vietnam, Malaysia, India, and well received by customers, enjoy a certain reputation in the industry.

At present, the company has two production bases in Shenzhen, Guangdong Province and Xuzhou, Jiangsu Province, with dozens of skilled mechanical and technical personnel, excellent mechanical and electrical design personnel and experienced management team, with various sizes of advanced production equipment, in order to design and manufacture more novel and better products, in order to meet the higher requirements of customers in technology. Give customers the greatest confidence in quality.

With the progress of science and technology, the company's products also follow the pace of The Times, all kinds of equipment in maintaining the original high quality on the basis of continuous improvement and independent innovation. In the mechanical design and information processing has been fully computer control, mechanical parts are also processed by computer machining center, in order to maintain the precision of all accessories.

In the future, Yubao will adhere to the entrepreneurial spirit, forge ahead and strive for excellence, in order to provide better quality equipment and products, as well as more perfect and higher level of pre-sales and after-sales service in the future development of the road. Your choice is the hope of Yubao people, your requirements are the motivation of Yubao people, your suggestions are the potential of quality to a higher level. Here I would like to express my heartfelt thanks to new and old customers, and welcome to visit!

Enterprise culture

Picture Name

Company philosophy

Show the future, sustainable management

Picture Name

Quality throughout

With 25 years of production experience and technology as the guarantee, to provide you with good products and services, customer satisfaction is our eternal pursuit!

Picture Name

Service Objectives

To the market with excellent products, to stabilize the market with a full range of services, to obtain the market with excellent quality, so as to be invincible in the industry

Picture Name

Quality Policy

Everything is based on customer satisfaction, rest assured as the principle, task as the goal, until the percentage!

Picture Name

Company philosophy

Show the future, sustainable management

Picture Name

Quality throughout

With 25 years of production experience and technology as the guarantee, to provide you with good products and services, customer satisfaction is our eternal pursuit!

Picture Name

Service Objectives

To the market with excellent products, to stabilize the market with a full range of services, to obtain the market with excellent quality, so as to be invincible in the industry

Picture Name

Quality Policy

Everything is based on customer satisfaction, rest assured as the principle, task as the goal, until the percentage!

Organizational Structure

Picture Name

Development process

2019


In June 2019, Yubao 10-knife pull-over V-slot machine was launched on the market.

2018


In June 2018, Yubao 8-knife pull-over V-slot machine was launched on the market.

2017


In January 2017, Yubao applied for the title of high-tech enterprise. In March 2017, Yubao East China Marketing Department and North China Marketing Department were established. In April 2017, Yubao India Branch was established. In May 2017, Yubao ERP system was successfully launched. The enterprise information management system was further completed. In May 2017, our company expanded its production scale. In October 2017, the company held a grand housewarming ceremony. In December 2017, Yubao was recognized as a national high-tech enterprise

development process

2019


In June 2019, Yubao 10-knife pull-over V-slot machine was launched on the market.

关于我们
About us

公司简介

Talents

团结

Honesty

诚实

Quality

荣誉

Creation

创新

Win-win

双赢

Happy

团结

Gratefu

感恩

深圳市裕保科技有限公司

深圳市裕保科技有限公司是由深圳市标特福精密机械电子有限公司投资设立的全资子公司,是集设计制造销售服务为一体的V-CUT切割机V-CUT切割刀企业。公司专业生产及制造绿路板周边设备,产品主要适用于:综路板成型切割、板料磨边、金手指斜边等设备及相关配件。
裕保公司自成立以来,一贯秉承“为客户提供最完善及最实用的优质设备及产品”的经营理念,不断改良及创新求进,坚持以高品质的原材料为基础,不断提升加工工艺,贯彻执行ISO9001:2000国际标准品质管理体系,公司生产的设备及刀具广销珠三角、长三角、港台及东南亚,如泰国、越南、马来西亚、印度等,并深受客户好评,在业界享有一定的知名度。
目前,公司拥有广东深圳、江苏徐州两大生产基地,拥有数十位技术精湛的机械技术人员、优秀的机械与电器设计人员以及经验丰富的管理团队,拥有各类大小的先进生产设备,务求能设计及制造更新颖更优良的产品,在技术上满足客户更高的要求,在品质上给予客户最大的信心。
随着科技的进步,公司的产品亦跟随时代的步伐,各种设备在保持原有的高品质的基础上,不断改良及自主创新。在机械设计及信息处理上已完全采用计算机控制,机械零部件亦采用计算机加工中心加工,以保持所有配件的精密度。
在未来,裕保将秉承创业的精神,开拓进取、精益求精,务求在未来发展的道路上,提供更优质的设备及产品,以及更完善更高水平的售前售后服务。您的选择是裕保人的希望、您的要求是裕保人的动力、您的建议是品质更上一层楼的潜力,在此谨向新老客户表示衷心的感谢,并欢迎莅临指导!

企业文化

图片名称

公司理念

展示未来,永续经营

图片名称

全程优质

以30年的生产经验和技术为保障,给您提供好的产品和服务,客户的满意是我们永远的追求!

图片名称

服务目标

以优秀的产品推向市场,以全方位的服务稳定市场,以过硬的质量取得市场,从而立于行业不败之地

图片名称

质量方针

一切以顾客的满意为基准,放心为原则,任务为目标,直到百分度!

图片名称

公司理念

展示未来,永续经营

图片名称

全程优质

以30年的生产经验和技术为保障,给您提供好的产品和服务,客户的满意是我们永远的追求!

图片名称

服务目标

以优秀的产品推向市场,以全方位的服务稳定市场,以过硬的质量取得市场,从而立于行业不败之地

图片名称

质量方针

一切以顾客的满意为基准,放心为原则,任务为目标,直到百分度!

组织架构

图片名称

发展历程

2019年


2019年6月裕保10刀靠边V槽机推出市场

2018年


2018年6月裕保8刀靠边V槽机推出市场

2017年


2017年01月 裕保申请通过了高新技术企业称号 2017年03月 裕保华东市场部、华北市场部成立 2017年04月裕保印度分公司成立 2017年05月 裕保ERP系统成功上线,企业信息管理系统进一步完 2017年05月我司生产规模扩充 2017年10月公司隆重举行乔迁典礼 2017年12月裕保被认定为国家高新技术企业

发展历程

2019年


2019年6月裕保10刀靠边V槽机推出市场