Hello, welcome to visit the official website!Tel:86-769-87281870

网站首页03 网站首页03
网站首页02 网站首页02
网站首页01 网站首页01

Popular keywords: fully automatic computer numerical control V-CUT machine, V-CUT cutting machine, aluminum substrate V-CUT machine, V-CUT cutting knife

搜索
Search

ABOUT US

这是描述信息

Dongguan Yubao Electronic Precision Equipment Co., Ltd. was established in 1999, formerly known as Dongguan Tangxia Yubao Hardware Products Factory. The company is located in Tangxia Town, Dongguan City, the manufacturing capital of China. Adjacent to Suishenhui, the transportation is convenient. It is the earliest professional PCB circuit board V-slot equipment integrating R&D, production, sales and service in China. It has just started with manual V-slot equipment and various non-standard automated manufacturing and peripheral supporting enterprises. The company has equipment research and development department, production department, after-sales service department, marketing department, Dongguan headquarters in Guangdong, East China pre-sales and after-sales department, North China pre-sales and after-sales department, international pre-sales and after-sales department. It is the current domestic PCB circuit board V-slot industry and An enterprise with scale and strength in the development of automation equipment.

The company is based on high technology, a high starting point, the introduction of advanced foreign technology, imported parts and components, and the integration of the company's perfect technology research and development, management system, to produce robust, stable and efficient automation series products.

imgboxbg

Product Center

Professional design, manufacturing, sales and service of fully automatic computer numerical control V-CUT machine, V-CUT cutting machine, aluminum substrate V-CUT machine, V-CUT cutting knife manufacturer, specializing in the production and manufacturing of circuit board peripheral equipment, The products produced are……

OUR ADVANTAGE

这是描述信息

NEWS INFORMATION

这是描述信息

您好,欢迎访问东莞裕保电子精密设备有限公司官网!详情请致电:0769-87281870

网站首页03 网站首页03
网站首页02 网站首页02
网站首页01 网站首页01

热门关键词:全自动电脑数控V-CUT机、V-CUT切割机、铝基板V-CUT机、V-CUT切割刀

搜索
搜索

关于我们

这是描述信息

东莞裕保电子精密设备有限公司成立于1999年,前身为东莞市塘厦裕保五金制品厂。公司座落于中国制造业之都东莞市塘厦镇。毗邻穗深惠,交通便利。是一家国内最早集研发、生产、销售、服务为一体的专业PCB电路板V槽设备、刚开始以手动V槽设备及各类非标自动化制造及周边配套企业。公司设有设备研发部、生产部、售后服务部、营销部、有广东东莞总部、华东售前售后部、华北售前售后部、国际售前售后部,是目前国内PCB电路板V槽行业及自动化设备开发中具有规模及实力的企业。

公司立足于高科技、高起点、引进国外的先进技术,零部件均采用进口,融合公司完善的技术研发,管理体制,制造出坚固耐用、稳定高效的自动化系列产品。

imgboxbg

产品中心

专业设计、制造、销售、服务为一体的全自动电脑数控V-CUT机、V-CUT切割机、铝基板V-CUT机、V-CUT切割刀生产厂商,专业生产及制造线路板 周边设备,生产的产品主要适用于:线路板成型切割、网印、板料磨边、金手指斜边、等设备及相关配件

我们的优势

这是描述信息

新闻资讯

这是描述信息

业务联系专线
0769-87271870
联系人:汤先生 13922904793
地址:东莞市塘厦镇石鼓村布尾新围2号

这是描述信息

版权所有 © 2021 东莞裕保电子精密设备有限公司