Hello, welcome to visit the official website!Tel:86-769-87281870

网站首页03 网站首页03
网站首页02 网站首页02
网站首页01 网站首页01

Profile

Dongguan Yubao Electronic Precision Equipment Co., Ltd. was established in 1999, formerly known as Dongguan Tangxia Yubao Hardware Products Factory. The company is located in Tangxia Town, Dongguan City, the manufacturing capital of China. Adjacent to Suishenhui, the transportation is convenient. It is the earliest professional PCB circuit board V-slot equipment integrating R&D, production, sales and service in China. It was originally a manual V-slot equipment and various non-standard automated manufacturing and peripheral supporting enterprises. The company has equipment research and development department, production department, after-sales service department, marketing department, Dongguan headquarters in Guangdong, East China pre-sales and after-sales department, North China pre-sales and after-sales department, international pre-sales and after-sales department. It is the current domestic PCB circuit board V-slot industry and An enterprise with scale and strength in the development of automation equipment.


The company is based on high technology, a high starting point, and the introduction of foreign advanced technology. The parts are imported, and the company's perfect technology research and development and management system are integrated to produce robust, stable and efficient automation products. The main products are: manual V-slot equipment, semi-automatic V-slot equipment, steering V-slot equipment, CNC single-pole V-slot hanging PIN, CNC 4-knife edge-to-edge V-slot, CNC 6-knife edge-to-edge V-slot, CNC 6-knife V-slot hanging PIN, etc. Mainly used in: printed circuit board (PCB), single-sided board, double-sided board, multilayer board, aluminum substrate, etc. Different customers meet different needs.
The company has set up an after-sales service center in Dongguan, and strives to provide customers with timely, complete and guaranteed services. We always adhere to the corporate spirit of "Pioneering and Innovating, Keep Improving" and the corporate philosophy of "Integrity-based, Excellent Quality". Gather first-class talents, create first-class technology, and create first-class cost-effective products. Serving customers better. Yubao will be your trusted brand!

development path
August 1993 Started to design V-CUT cutters and manual cutting machines
September 1999 Dongguan Yubao Hardware Products Factory was established in Tangxia Town, Dongguan City
In October 1999, Yubao Tool and Machinery Division was established and officially put into production
In March 2005, Yubao launched the world's first manual steering cutting machine and participated in the exhibition at Dongguan Houjie Convention and Exhibition Center.
In March 2011, Yubao CNC 4-knife side-over V-slot machine was launched on the market
In September 2012, Yubao CNC 6-knife side-over V-groove machine was launched on the market
In December 2016, Yubao CNC 6-tool V-slot hanging PIN was launched on the market
In January 2017, Yubao applied for the title of high-tech enterprise
March 2017 East China Marketing Department and North China Marketing Department were established
In April 2017, India branch was established
In May 2017, Yubao ERP system was successfully launched, and the enterprise information management system was further improved

In May 2017, the company's production scale expanded

您好,欢迎访问东莞裕保电子精密设备有限公司官网!详情请致电:0769-87281870

网站首页03 网站首页03
网站首页02 网站首页02
网站首页01 网站首页01
关于裕宝

公司简介

东莞裕保电子精密设备有限公司成立于1999年,前身为东莞市塘厦裕保五金制品厂。公司座落于中国制造业之都东莞市塘厦镇。毗邻穗深惠,交通便利。是一家国内最早集研发、生产、销售、服务为一体的专业PCB电路板V槽设备、最初以手动V槽设备及各类非标自动化制造及周边配套企业。公司设有设备研发部、生产部、售后服务部、营销部、有广东东莞总部、华东售前售后部、华北售前售后部、国际售前售后部,是目前国内PCB电路板V槽行业及自动化设备开发中具有规模及实力的企业。


公司立足于高科技、高起点、引进国外的先进技术,零部件均采用进口,融合公司完善的技术研发,管理体制,制造出坚固耐用、稳定高效的自动化系列产品。 主要产品有:手动V槽设备、半自动V槽设备、转向V槽设备、数控单刀V槽挂PIN、数控4刀靠边V槽、数控6刀靠边V槽、数控6刀V槽挂PIN等等。主要应用于:印刷线路板(PCB)、单面板、双面板、多层板、铝基板等等。不同客户,满足不同需求。
  公司在东莞设售后服务中心,力求为客户提供及时、完善、保障性的服务。我们始终坚持“开拓创新、精益求精”的企业精神,“诚信为本、质量优良”的企业理念。凝聚一流的人才,打造一流的技术,创造一流的性价比产品。更好的服务客户。裕保将是您值得信赖的品牌!

 

发展历程
1993年08月 开始设计V-CUT切割刀、手动切割机器
1999年09月 东莞裕保五金制品厂成立于东莞市塘厦镇
1999年10月  裕保刀具以及机械事业部组建正式投入生产
2005年03月 裕保全球第一台手动转向切割机问世、并参加东莞厚街会展中心的展览
2011年03月 裕保数控4刀靠边V槽机推出市场
2012年09月 裕保数控6刀靠边V槽机推出市场
2016年12月 裕保数控6刀V槽挂PIN推出市场
2017年01月 裕保申请通过了高新技术企业称号
2017年03月 华东市场部、华北市场部成立
2017年04月 印度分公司成立
2017年05月 裕保ERP系统成功上线,企业信息管理系统进一步完善

2017年05月 公司生产规模扩充

业务联系专线
0769-87271870
联系人:汤先生 13922904793
地址:东莞市塘厦镇石鼓村布尾新围2号

这是描述信息

版权所有 © 2021 东莞裕保电子精密设备有限公司